John Isom America U-Can

CLICK HERE TO VIeW (45) TESTIMONIALS, These Are (45} TESTIMONIES CHOSEN FROM THE PAST (40) YEARS OF MY Saved LIFE (1977-2017)= (40).

U Can! Man Song!


Click Here to View
"Seek First The
Kingdom Operating System"


IF WORD SOLUTION

Psalm 139:14 "I will praise You, for I am Fearfully and Wonderfully made; Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well."

   

Psalm 139:14 (NKJV)
I will praise You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made;
Marvelous are Your works, And that my soul knows very well.

Psalm 139:14 Was Given To Me By God 9 December 2007 At Mid-Night The Day I Obey His 11 July 2017 Command

 "John Join Union Cathedral Church When You Retire From The Army."

Today 23 August 2017 (10 Years Later) I Finally Believe And Receive (BAR) This Word of God



The Plan For Man Placed In The Hand Of The U-Can! Man

Revealed By God 10 August 2017

John "The U-Can! Man' Isom SAY 10 August 2017 @ 8:33pm...

God Is Great And Greatly To Be Praised, To God Be 100% (ALL) The Glory... God Is Good, God Got It (ALL)


U-Ask  |  U-Add | While Having A God  Who Acts &  And A God That Added |Taking U-Above   |   Helping U-Adore  -  God Plans


 

  1.  U-Ask - Matthew 7:7  Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you KJV

 2.  U-Add - 2 Peter 1:5-9    5  And beside this, giving all diligence, add to your faith virtue; and to virtue knowledge; 6 And to knowledge temperance; and to temperance patience; and to patience godliness; 7 And to godliness brotherly kindness; and to brotherly kindness charity.
8 For if these things be in you, and abound, they make you that ye shall neither be barren nor unfruitful in the knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ.
9 But he that lacketh these things is blind, and cannot see afar off, and hath forgotten that he was purged from his old sins. KJV

 3.  God Acts - Isaiah 64:4 For from days of old they have not heard or perceived by ear, Nor has the eye seen a God besides You, Who acts in behalf of the one who waits for Him. NASB

 4. God Added - Matthews 6:33 But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto yo u.

 5. U-Above - Ephesians 3:20 Now unto him that is able to do exceeding abundantly above all that we ask or think, according to the power that worketh in us, KJV

 6. U-Adore - Philippians 4:8 Finally, brethren, whatsoever things are true, whatsoever things are honest, whatsoever things are just, whatsoever things are pure, whatsoever things are lovely, whatsoever things are of good report; if there be any virtue, and if there be any praise, think on these things. KJV

 7.  God Plans - Jeremiah 29:11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans  to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future. NIV

U-Ask   |   U-Add |   While Having A God  Who Acts &  And A God That Added   |   Taking U-Above   |   Helping U-Adore - God Plans

 

John "The U-Can! Man" Isom Born 9 May 1964-Joined Team 53 On 9 May 2017

53 years later, my best advice / wisdom is to WAIT for Him. 

"For from days of old, they have not heard or percieved by ear, Nor has the eye seen a God besides You, Who ACTS IN BEHALF of the one who waits for Him."
- Isaiah 64:4, NASB 

U-Can! Let Him Act In Your Behalf (ONLY) When U-Wait For Him



                  

America U-CAN! Enjoy
41 
Testimonials For 40 Years

Please Share Your U-Can! Experience!

This is a place where you can leave your U-Can Experience whether it is through the website, as an audience member, from a one-on-one meeting, or anywhere else. I have had people come back to me years later wanting to speak on the results of their experience. By leaving your feedback, your testimony may help someone else. 

Hopefully, your experience with the U-Can Man left you with
Empowerment, Encouragement, Excitement, & Engagement
so that you have more
Influence, Inspiration, Innovation, & Impact on the world.


1.

Strategy Reveal 11 June 2017 by Bishop Wade S. McCrae

This Website Is John “The U-Can! Man” Isom PPRR For Your GBU Strategy In Action
AMERICA U-CAN!
Press Pause Rewind Replay - Good, Bad, Ugly (PPRR For Your GBU)

Click Here To View PPRR For Your GBU Strategy

Click Here To Print Off and Share Cards

 


Pastor Isom

2.

Bishop Wade S. McCrae Special Message To Union Cathedral Members

4 June 2017

 

June 4th 2017 Word of Prophesy From God To Us for such a time as this.

 

1: God is getting ready to send us help.

2: God is getting ready to open major doors for some of us.

3: God says stop trying to create new strategies and systems.

4: Because this time it will be done by Gods Favor.

5: I decree and declare our best days are ahead of us.

6: Union Members focus on the messages Bishop McCrae preached the past six weeks.

7: God back to praying and praising God on purpose.

8: God is going to bless us with a double blessing.

9: The Double blessing of Strength and Confirmation.

10: Get ready for prayer, proclamation and prophesy.

11: Bishop McCrae had a dream and the dream revealed some type curve in the future.

12: Bishop McCrae said he does not know who or what the curve is but one is on the way.

13: We must hold on to God during this next season of Gods favor.

14: We need to know that God is in control.

15: Jesus is saying Peace Be unto us at Union Cathedral.

16: Jesus is saying Peace to you Associate Pastor John Wallace Isom Jr.

3.

4.

Click On Dr Jerry Brown Picture To Hear 25 July 2009 Announcement  about  God Plan In The Hand Of The U-Can! Man For America's  Future


Meet Dr Jerry Brown And His Bride  Deborah Brown Singing

Click On Picture

Manifestation Praise (It's Already Done)
by Deborah Brown

5.

                                                                          The White House, Washington

                                                                                                            April 23, 2012

Dear John: Thank you for taking the time to write.  I have heard many personal accounts from individuals and families across our country, and I appreciate your sharing your story with me.   Each day, I read letters from Americans so that I stay connected to their real-life and diverse experiences.  By working together and involving all Americans in shaping the policies that affect us, we will build a brighter future for ourselves and our Nation.  Thank you again for sharing your story with me.  I wish you all the best in the future.  Sincerely, Barack Obama

6.
 
America I wanted to be the 1st, to create a testimonial about my website and the process over the past 10 years. I would first like to say thank you to everyone who helped me achieve my ultimate goal: telling people “U-CAN!” When you read the testimonials below and navigate through my website you will experience a wealth of ideas, strategies, solutions, and results. I cannot highlight everybody but I would like to proudly point out someone who has shown that working together results in success of sharing & delivering the message of HOPE.

Amy akaDrop The Mic is THAT Someone.

Click on the image below to review the amazing, creative, magnificent, outstanding and most of all “Drop The Mic” expertise.

Drop The Mic

Every time I was able to speak with Amy, I would share with her my ideas - she would take my words and turn them into creative messages of artwork. On April, 30 I will be doing one of many presentations talking to approx. 80 students. I have already decided 4-5 presentations off Amy's “Drop The Mic” page. As you read these testimonies, remember: “If I believe I Can, U-CAN!”
I want you all to know that I am grateful to have met such a great team.
I’m excited to share the great awesome work of Amy, who I call “Drop The Mic”.
Amy just in case you happen to read this,
there is no “The U-CAN! Man” without all of your hard work. Thank you, I am grateful.

And I know that the best for us at web.com & The U-CAN Man is best to come!


-John Isom April 23, 2017
 
 



7.

Word of God To Me For Me

1:27pm April, 1 2016
Street Evanglist Sherry Our Family Prayer Warrior 2007-Present
Georgia Power Office

"The U-Can! Man God says to tell You Psalm 37:4 Is for You. Delight Yourself (The U-Can! Man) in the Lord and He will give YOU all the desires of your heart.  No matter what,  YOU keep on delighting YOURSELF in the Lord.  This is the Word Of God For You U-Can! Man!" 

The U-Can! Man

"Delight thyself also in the Lord: and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart."

Psalm 37:4King James Version (KJV)
The U-Can! Man

Sheri

Valdosta GA Street Evanglist Sherry.
The U-Can! Man


30th May 2017 Valdosta, GA Sherry asked the U-Can Man to share with President Donald Trump Dueteronmy 28:1-14, she asked me to request that he reads this scripture everyday. She also asked the U-Can Man, starting today to read this scripture everyday. Finally Evangelist Sherry said read do not do verse 15, I informed street Evangelist Sherry that I would do everything in my power to get this message to him starting today 30th of May 2017.

28 And it shall come to pass, if thou shalt hearken diligently unto the voice of the Lord thy God, to observe and to do all his commandments which I command thee this day, that the Lord thy God will set thee on high above all nations of the earth:

2 And all these blessings shall come on thee, and overtake thee, if thou shalt hearken unto the voice of the Lord thy God.

3 Blessed shalt thou be in the city, and blessed shalt thou be in the field.

4 Blessed shall be the fruit of thy body, and the fruit of thy ground, and the fruit of thy cattle, the increase of thy kine, and the flocks of thy sheep.

5 Blessed shall be thy basket and thy store.

6 Blessed shalt thou be when thou comest in, and blessed shalt thou be when thou goest out.

7 The Lord shall cause thine enemies that rise up against thee to be smitten before thy face: they shall come out against thee one way, and flee before thee seven ways.

8 The Lord shall command the blessing upon thee in thy storehouses, and in all that thou settest thine hand unto; and he shall bless thee in the land which the Lord thy God giveth thee.

9 The Lord shall establish thee an holy people unto himself, as he hath sworn unto thee, if thou shalt keep the commandments of the Lord thy God, and walk in his ways.

10 And all people of the earth shall see that thou art called by the name of the Lord; and they shall be afraid of thee.

11 And the Lord shall make thee plenteous in goods, in the fruit of thy body, and in the fruit of thy cattle, and in the fruit of thy ground, in the land which the Lord sware unto thy fathers to give thee.

12 The Lord shall open unto thee his good treasure, the heaven to give the rain unto thy land in his season, and to bless all the work of thine hand: and thou shalt lend unto many nations, and thou shalt not borrow.

13 And the Lord shall make thee the head, and not the tail; and thou shalt be above only, and thou shalt not be beneath; if that thou hearken unto the commandments of the Lord thy God, which I command thee this day, to observe and to do them:

14 And thou shalt not go aside from any of the words which I command thee this day, to the right hand, or to the left, to go after other gods to serve them.

15 But it shall come to pass, if thou wilt not hearken unto the voice of the Lord thy God, to observe to do all his commandments and his statutes which I command thee this day; that all these curses shall come upon thee, and overtake thee:


8.

17 May 2007 Letter Speaking About My Past (1982-2007) An  Establishing My Standard To

Live  Starting 1 December 2007-Beyond

SGM Marie Martinez,

“ SFC Isom, congratulations on your upcoming retirement (30 Nov 2007). It goes without saying that you are the quintessential motivating spirit that emanates through every being whose lives you’ve touched. No doubt, that you will move on to even greater goals as life has so much to offer you in this very unsettled world of ours. You will receive departing gifts, thank yous, kudos and the like; but, know this, you are the gift that was given to us for you so touched us all."

SGM Marie Martinez,  United State Army Recruiting Command (USAREC) G-3 Directorate SGM


9.

"The U-Can Man thanks faithful customers like yourself, we are able to make your vision come to life. We understand that you have many options but we are pleased that you have made WEB.COM your premier choice. We want you to know how much we appreciate your business. You have been a loyal and dependable client for the last eight years. Thank-U, we CAN because U-CAN!!!!

- Scarlett
a.k.a. "Sure No Problem/No Worries!"

10.

"John,
On the eve of your complete exit from the Army, I want to say that ‘Doc” has closed up his bag and now it is time for you to move on to Dodge City. The Lord has been very gracious to both you and I, and I have never had a closer friend than you. God brought us here at this time of history to make history. Now let us not let Him down. It is a new chapter now; a chapter that you and your family will always enjoy reading when you are old and ready to leave this world. These times are to be cherished for the ages. God took years of weakness and made two strong men for his Kingdom. God bless you Iron partner. Tomorrow is a new day and a new beginning."

Darrell Smith

- Darrell Smith November 30, 2007
The U-Can Man Iron Sharpens Iron Partner Celebrating 23 Years 1994-2017

“For I know the thoughts that I think toward you saith the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you an expected end.” Jeremiah 29:11

P.S. 24, April, 2017
MAKING HISTORY UPDATE: Darrell, thank your for you wisdom shared 10 years ago. Click Here to see the results of me believing and acting on what you said. This is proof that iron does sharpen iron." -U-CAN MAN

This Is The 10 Year History That Has Been Achieved(2007-2017)

  1. I was allowed to retire in 2007 after 25.5 years of service.
  2. Click here to see Yes We Can Start I failed the college compass test for Reading, Math and English July 2009. Plus Book #1 Marketing
  3. I had to take remedial Reading, English and 2 Algebra courses to start regular college classes.
  4. After passing all my remedial courses, I still needed 1 College Algebra class and 3 Spanish classes.
  5. I earned 30 A's in college, graduated with honors 2009-2013, being serious click here for results.
  6. I have been married 26 years, and we have 5 children - 23, 21, 15, 9, and 6. Click here meet our family.
  7. Click here to see over 50 strategies designed to give hope and to inspire people.
  8. Click here to see why I am happy to be alive in 2017.
  9. Click here Growing from "Yes We Can" - Obama to "Think Big and Dream Bigger" - Trump
  10. Click here Published 3 books 2009, 2014, and 2015. Click on  Book #1   Book #2    Book #3  U-Can! Purchase
  11. Accepted President Obama "Yes We Can" challenge and done it 2009 and 2016. Click Here To View / Join What's Next (TAD)
  12. Became Associate Pastor at Union Cathedral Church Valdosta, GA  August 2015 Click Here
  13. CLICK HERE TO VIEW THE START OF THINK BIG AND DREAM BIGGER STRATEGY
  14. Click here I Achieved- Accomplished- Accepted My DVD. Click Here To View
  15. Click here Valdosta-Lowndes County 5-Star Chamber Of Commerce Member 2007-Present
  16. Click here The U-Can Man Blog used to give hope and help
  17. Click here Meet the U-Can assignment lead my family of seven
  18. Click here on the U-Can Man (Bible It Page) To receive hope
  19. Click here to view me honoring my fallen college classmate legacy
  20. Click here to view 31 true wisdom rules that gave me hope 1991-present   2009 - present.
  21. Click here to view Do What They Can't 31 Skills Table, America U-Can Use It
  22. Click Here To print off January 16, 2017 letter from President Barack Obama and view the reason  for this Website of Hope
  23. Click here to 2017 U-SOW! Strategy. U-Sow! Because U-Can!
  24. Click Here to view the U-Can Man 10 year Millionaire Family update!
  25. Click on the picture below to view the awesome team from Web.com

Web.com Team Salute

11.

"John you have done a lot since arriving here in Valdosta GA. Now Is the time to maximize your accomplishments and remember its okay to make money. John I advise you to conduct and event to share with our Community. This event will be your launching pad to go around your ten city area telling and now showing the people they Can! John the Chamber will be there and perform a Ribbon Cutting Ceremony for The U-Can! Man LLC. Just remember giving and sharing is a must, however its okay to make money also. This event will be a huge foundation for your team. I am proud of You and Hope You have nothing but success. Always remember You Can John, You Can! The Chamber is here for YOU to assist in anyway we can. John last but not least always remember to always THINK BIG!."

Myrna Ballard
June 2009
Valdosta-Lowndes County 5-Star Chamber Of Commerce President Myrna Ballard


12.

“John Isom, The U-Can Man, was a parent who "stood out," too! He was a great role model for his children and others. Here is a photo taken on 10/10/08 after he read Green Eggs and Ham to my homeroom. Mr. Isom's inspirational words made a difference in many, many lives. I am very glad I got to meet him and that he was a part of my teaching/classroom experience. God bless youCammi Traylor

John Isom and family,”
Cammie Traylor 15 April 2015 Lowndes Middle School Vikings Teacher


13.

“The U-Can Man is a member of my church, and his personality is explosive(in a good way). You can imagine what our church service is like when he preaches...AWESOME, ENTERTAINING, EXCITING, PASSIONATE & SPIRIT-FILLED! What an awesome testimony of Lowndes County's great teachers!!!!!'

Alishia Gaston 15 April 2015 Lowndes Middle School Vikings Teacher


14.

"Looks good brother. I remember in your second book the take away for me is "If I can U-CAN". Your first book the take away for me is: U-CAN overcome adversity in the midst of a storm. Looking forward to reading your third book. Hard to believe its been 7 plus years since you retired. You are truly missed brother. Just think for a moment: Who would have thought back in 2007 when we were at the chapel making mission that almost eight years later the Lord blessed you with two more sons, completed a College degree with honors from V-State and right three books. The Lord blessed me to attend the Sergeants Major academy and in five months will pin on SGM and serve our great nation as a Sergeant Major. LOOK AT GOD. If it had not been for the Lord on our side where would we be. Give God some praise brother."

                                                                 Book #1           Book #2            Book #3

        

U-CAN! Click on All 3 Books To Purchase And Enjoy Today

Hello Anthony. Reference Book #2
Thank you for the compliment. I am sorry if I oversimplified the message of my book; it is not merely to increase college enrollment but to inspire a lifelong passion for learning and provide motivation to succeed in undergraduate college and beyond. I really hope you will consider sharing this resource with your students no matter what their age. Yes, they may be seniors in college, but they still need encouragement to push until the end and finish strong. It's easy to give in to senioritis, to start slacking, and to just be going through the motions in your final year. I needed the extra push that working on this book gave me. I was in danger of not making a 3.7 GPA, but I pulled off a super last semester and as a result I graduated Cum Laude, an accomplishment that will be with me the rest of my life.
Here are just two of the many benefits this book can provide to someone who has already finished his/her college journey:

1) Motivation to keep yourself sharp and consider graduate school, as it shows how life-changing education can be and how you can resume your education at any point in your life. My co-author Mandie wrote from the perspective of someone who went back to school after college to get her Masters degree, and, just like a non-traditional undergrad student, she had to figure out how to balance going to school full time with the other challenges that life throws at you as you get older.

2) Encouragement to share their college stories, like the many awesome students in this book did, to provide inspiration and guidance for future college students. I 100% believe that reading my story will get your students excited as they reflect on their own experiences and consider what they want to do with their futures. I really hope that you will help me reach them by sharing my book and my website, but in any case be sure to tell them U-CAN! Thank you again for taking the time to share with me!"   The U-Can! Man

Anthony Pamphlin

U-CAN! Click Here To View 2006 History Made Under His Leadership

Anthony Pamplin


"Don’t ever let anyone break your soul. You have to stand on your own two feet and fight. There are those who would give anything to see you fall. Never give them the satisfaction. Hold your head up high. Put a smile on your face and stand your ground."

For God and Country


15.

"Stop Chasing The Wind"

Then I looked on all the works that my hands had wrought, and on the labour that I had laboured to do: and, behold, all was vanity and vexation of spirit, and there was no profit under the sun. Ecclesiastes 2:11 “KJV”

Then I took a good look at everything I’d done, looked at all the sweat and hard work. But when I looked, I saw nothing but smoke. Smoke and spitting into the wind. There was nothing to any of it. Nothing. Ecclesiastes 2:11 “Message Bible

How? Apply Your ABC’s (Make Them Yours Everyday)

A- Acknowledge When We Are The Problem & Accept Our Problem
B- Balance & Boundaries Are A Necessity In Your Life Also
C- Change & Continue Doing A, B, & C Yourself Everyday

As YOU go and do YOUR ABC’s do not be weary in well doing, and always Remember Mathew 6:33 : But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.


There are two “and’s” & they go together, God has promise to add unto YOU when both “and’s” are done.

Laconya McCrae

Lady Laconya McCrae 12 June 2016 Wisdom Shared Reference Ecclesiastes 2:11


16.

2015/2016 School Year

Mr. Isom, I wanted to thank you for the kind words you expressed in the meeting yesterday.

As you recalled our meeting when Caleb was entering Lowndes High School, I was touched that I had some role to play, albeit small, in his success. I knew when I met Caleb, he was destined for great things because of the wonderful, supportive family around him. Please share with him how very proud I am of him and his accomplishments thus far.
What a great Lowndes High School viking alumni!

Thank you again, and may you have a wonderful weekend.

Regards,
LeAnne McCall
Principal
Lowndes High School Vikings

Click here to View Caleb Isom update http://johntheucanman.com/copy-of--1--individual-created-quotes--strategy.html 
LeAnne McCall

Click here to view current Vikings student Joy Isom http://johntheucanman.com/copy-of--1--individual-created-quotes--strategy.html

17.

2016 /2017 School Year
Mr. Isom, Thank you for the kind words. I am so very proud of our faculty and staff at Lowndes High School. Dr. Hutchinson and our entire LHS team work diligently to assist students.

You are also to be commended for raising such outstanding children. Your support and encouragement of their educational success has, without question, been an important factor in their success. It certainly takes all of us -- parents, teachers, counselors, school personnel, and students working together!

Have a great afternoon, and thank you again for your email.


Regards,
LeAnne McCall

Principal
Lowndes High School Vikings


18.

“John, you have learned many ways to learn in your college classes. Make sure you remember that one size does not
always fit all. Make sure you always remember modification. You may have to modify some of the techniques you have learned in order to do well in your future classes.”

Charles Ward (center)

Fall Semester 2010, Charles Ward (center), Algebra Professor at South Georgia College


19.

"First generation HS graduate, first generation college graduate and first person to go to grad school. My siblings and cousins were watching so I had to set a good example. Don't get me wrong the good example was not me going to college it was me never giving up on my dream.
Graduating HS with a 2.7 GPA while many of my peers were accepted into Princeton, UGA, and other great schools, I wasn't even sure if I would get accepted into a community college. When I got to VSU I was scared beyond belief. What in the world was a "credit"? How would I survive 4 years without my family? I knew only one person there. I didn't have a car, or a kitchen... It was too much. I was sure I had made the wrong decision...... I loved sign language way too much to quit though. since I was 14 I knew I wanted to be a Teacher for the Deaf how could I give up on the deaf/Mexican community that needed me?(of course I needed them more then I knew). Well I couldn't. I couldn't give up. So I prayed about it & figured it out.
Challenging? Yes. Impossible? No. (Btw: Graduated grad school with a 3.7!!!??)
So whether your dream is to own a business, to become a teacher, police officer, mechanic, or an actor/actress, a great parent ect.... Never give up"


Myra Cerecero

Myra Cerecero 12 July 2016 


20.

John I love your website. Your strategies have crystallized. You have come full circle as for as identifying how you desire to share your strategies. Remember you will have to strategize your strategies. I am proud of your determined search of ways you can help others. Remember my essential advice, “stay focused and do not get sidetracked”. I am happy for you John, awesome job.

Dr. Maggie Viverette, Director of the Office of Social Equity Valdosta State University


21.

Excerpt from Graduated With Honors: If I Can U Can
 
"Procrastination doesn’t ensure success, but it doesn’t guarantee failure either. However, why chance it? Taking that chance can put you further and further behind. That’s exactly what happened to me when I needed to register for one of my biology classes here at VSU. I thought if I waited until a specific professor was teaching the class, I would have greater success. I procrastinated for a number of semesters. Procrastinating didn’t determine whether I would succeed or fail in that class; the grade I would earn was up to me, but I didn’t think about that at the time. If I had created a smart plan and executed it properly, I would not have wasted so much time. Eventually, I did earn a biology degree from VSU. Since then, I have even earned a second degree from VSU (in organizational leadership) as a non-traditional student."

Selenseia Holmes

Selenseia Holmes coordinator of Multicultural Affairs


22.

"What an inspiring page...I love your energy and the encouragement and inspiration you provide to others!!! Thank you for pushing this generation forward!!!"Jackie Crawford

Dr. Jackie Crawford, Assistant Principal,Lowndes Middle School Located In Valdosta, GA
See http://lms.lowndes.k12.ga.us/administration 20 May 2016

 


23.

“Dad Coach Evans gave us our tee shirt Friday the day before competition. We read what she had written on the front of them. It was our team cheer chant “ National Champions Nothing Less” I/we felt like Champions before we competed because it was not only our cheer chant but Coach Evans vision of us. She had boldly printed on our tee shirts what we had being cheering, chanting and saying. We knew we had practice hard, cheered hard and Coach Evans always challenged us to do our best. We knew in her eyes and heart we were champions of this competition already. We walked around during the competition with Coach Evans outcome written on us. Coach Evans had courageous faith in us, when the time to perform came WE NAILED IT! When they announced the outcome we had become what Coach Evans had us cheer, chant and most of all what she had written on our tee shirts: National Champions Nothing LESS”

Joy Marie Isom

Joy Marie Isom (The U-Can Man's Daughter) 6 MArch 2016


24.

"John, What your mind can conceive your body can achieve. What a treat for the girls, the school, and our community! Thanks again for all of your support."


Wes Taylor

Mr. Wes Taylor Superintendent of the Lowndes County School System

 


25.

It's Best & Better To Obey God.
I AM Eating My Over 50,000 Notes Taken
As of Fathers day 18 June 2017

Over 50,000 Sermons Notes Taken 2007- 2017. WOW!

April 24, 2004 / 11:15pm

Departure From The US Army Prayer Request To Father God

"Lord I pray from my Exdous out of the US Army. I ASK you for direction and guidance on when to depart. I ASK You in Faith In God believing and receiving the answer in God and In time. I make this request during my 40 day Focus On Chirst Jesus."

July 2004 (Three Months Later)
God commanded me to "Join Union Cathedral Church Family after I retire from the Army." I told Bishop Wade McCrae that Sunday and he said “Obey God”. 

December 9, 2007 
I obeyed God and joined Union Cathedral Church Family.

2007-2016 (Ten years later) 
God has commanded me to add up/count all the sermons notes taking by myself in order to dwell in, soak up, meditate on, think on, stew over, and most of all give God glory for the great things God has Done.  This website The U-Can! Man Empowerment Through Encouragement Shuttle - TUM-ETES to was and is being used to record the results of me obeying God.

30 November 2016
There was over 21,000 notes in my final tally. This has given me an overflowing well with the Word of God to draw from, dwell in, soak up, bask in, dive in, grow in, learn in, know God better, and most of all a give God 100% glory. Bishop Wade McCrae I have something I-Can Stand On.

18 June 2017 Number at over 50,000 Notes Taken October2007-18 June 2017. Still have more that have not beencounted


Isaiah 40:8 “The grass withereth, the flower fadeth: but the word of our God shall stand for ever.”

Bible Books

Pastor McCrae

Strategy Reveal 11 June 2017 by Bishop Wade S. McCrae

That I will use with my over 50,000 Sermons Notes taken October 2007- 18 June 2017

This Website Is John “The U-Can! Man” Isom PPRR For Your GBU Strategy In Action


Church Members and Body of the Lord Jesus Christ U-CAN!


Press Pause Rewind Replay - Good, Bad, Ugly (PPRR For Your GBU)


A Strategy To Be Modeled Daily

*This will be the focus for every "LOOSE HIM AND LET HIM GO" conference attendee

  

Live Life Outside The Lines

 
My Life Goal 2001-Present (16 Years)

"That I may Know Him."

Psalm 34:8 "O taste and see that the Lord is good:  blessed is the man that trusteth in him."


26.

 Angel Malinda #1 From Athens UGA/ 6 May 2017/ 9:32pm

"My dad taught us it's not about the dollar, it's about treating the CEO the same as I treat the Janitor. They are just as important, if not more important in some situations. I have three children all boys ( Caleb, Joseph and Issac) this is just one of the many things my dad taught me that I'm passing on to them. We are all worthy of being treated the same. This is the Golden Rule in action an at its best. My sons have saved my life when I see them NOTHING else matters. God has been and is good to us. Thanks for allowing me to share some of my story I wish you and your family all the best"


The U-Can! Man thanked Angel Malinda on 6 May 2017 around 9:32pm. I also shared with Malinda that I was sharing here dads wisdom with America by way of The U-Can! Man Empowerment Through Encouragement Shuttle (TUM-ETES) Testimonial page by the end of next week. America I hope Angel Malinda dads advise/wisdom helps and give YOU hope. It is helping and giving The U-Can! Man HOPE! Thanks again Angel Malinda from Athens Georgia. I departed telling Angel Malinda "The Story U-Are Writing Matters" I then shared this link with her https://youtu.be/FZDb9UkM8nI I then looked her in the face and said "Malinda U-CAN!

U-CAN!
John Wallace Isom Jr
The U-Can! Man
229-548-5003

www.johntheucanman.com 

College Graduate 7 Dec 2013, Valdosta State University
BA Sociology, Minor African American Studies

1st Book: Return To Honor: A Soldier Story

http://www.blackgospelpromo.com/press627.htm 

2nd Book Graduating With Honors: If I-Can, U-Can!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00HNY8SAU   

3rd Book: my Advice Of All Times
https://www.amazon.com/dp/0692374620/ref=cm_sw_r_fa_dp_F4U2ub0G9Y3GZ  

                                              Memberships & Affiliations  

2007 Union Cathedral Church Member. Pastor The Bishop Wade S McCrae          
2007 Valdosta-Lowndes County Chamber of Commerce                                               
2012 National Society of Leadership Success                                                                
2013 Who’s Who Class Among College Students                                                          
2014 VSU Phi Kappa Phi. Honorary Society

Angel Malinda #2 God Still Has Something For Me To Do

The U-Can! Man, my dad was coming home for my birthday, which would have been the next day, however, he never made it. He was killed in an accident. I was 6 years old and clearly remember my mom receiving the news that day. She was totally out of it. It seems I will never forget as long as I live. At the age of 13, because of that event and the pain I was going through, I decided to try to eny my life. I took an overdose of pills and knew that that would be it. They rushed me to the hospital, flushed all the pills out of me, and the next day I remember walking around in the hospital. I came to a window and looked downstairs and saw a spotted fawn standing there, way at the bottom of the hospital near the fence. I told the nurse "Come and see the baby deer!" at the bottom of the hospital near the fence, and the nurse said that there was no way in the world that an animal could get in that fence. She thought I was hallucinating. I asked her to please come and look, and she did, and she saw what I saw - a spotted baby deer in the fence standing and looking around. The nurse said "Wow, I don't believe it. This is impossible!" However for me, I felt right then that that was God telling me that He still has something for me to do. And from that moment, I have not looked back.

Angel Malinda #3

The U-Can! Man on March 10, 2007, my 2 year old son was hit by a car. His name is Joseph. He was staying with his father, and that afternoon I received a call that he was headed to the hospital. I, in haste, beat the ambulance to the hospital. When I arrived at the hospital, my son was laying in the bed, and the doctor said that he had fluid around his heart and that he had a damaged or broken spleen. Two elders fom the church came to the hospital, and I begged and yelled and screamed for the doctors to let them into the room immediately. The two elders laid hands on my son and prayed for him that God would heal him, and they also prayed that God would strengthen me for the journey. That day they transferred my son to another hospital, where he received immediate surgery. When he got there, they did a CAT Scan and X-Rays on my son, and the results were the fluid on his heart was now a shadow, and the damaged or broken spleen was a glitch in the computer. My son came home that same day without surgery. The U-Can! Man, I don't care what anyone else says, I know for a fact that God healed my son, Joseph, and he is now 12 years old and doing well like his brothers, Caleb and Issac. Let everybody know that you meet that I know for a fact that God is still in the healing business, and if I had to sum it up in one statement, I would say that I had witnessed the glory of God in that situation. And finally, I want you to know,
U-Can! Man, I have seen the glory of God in many situations. God is real.

P.S. the U-Can! Man Let Angel Malinda know that our son, Christian Isom, was born on, March 10, 2007 - the same day that this story happened.

27.

Click Here To View The U-Can! Man 30 Fax Letter To President Obama July 2009


28.

18 May 2017/ 3:45pm
What is your advice for America at this point in our awesome history?

"Even though we're all different, we all have a place we belong. We have unique skills + abilities, each a different puzzle piece, fitting together." Rebekah H.

 

jon isom military

Please Leave Your First and Last Name, Email, and Any Comments Below


 

30 May 2017 Wisdom Shared To And For John “The U-Can! Man” Isom

Reference April 2009-April 2017 What Happened & Is Happening Now.

                                                               “8 Years Later”      God Is God

1: Be Still And Know I Am God-                    “ John You BE Still”  Psalm 46

2: I’m Still Here-                                            “ John You ARE Still Here” Joshua 4th Chapter

3: But God-                                                     “ John God Is on Your Side” Genesis 50 the Chapter

4: Golden Rule-                                             “John This Rule Works” Mathew 7 the Chapter

5: Remember-                                               “John Don’t Forget Where You Come From” Psalm 78

6: You Are Not Alone-                                   “John You Always Had Help” Mathew 28th Chapter

7: Your Best is Yet To Come-                      “ It’s Reward Time Now Psalm 126

29.

                                                                           

 Angel   STARetta

2 June 2017/ 3:pm

Pastor Isom/The U-Can! Man

1: Stop Worrying

2: You have Faith In God

3: However there is a little worry there also

4: You need to Calm down and Let God Be God In this (Whatever it is)

5: Replace your little worry with that little mustard seed of Faith

6: Listen to one of my favorite songs titled “Master is Calling”

7: It’s from the Greenleaf Movie

8: Listen to this song over and over till you get it deep down in your spirit

9: I walking around saying “Don’t Worry Be Happy” throughout  the day

10: My Charge and Challenge to You Pastor Isom is “Don’t Worry Be Happy”

11: WHY? Because  The Master Is Calling.

12: Lastly remember Faith does not Worry and Worry has no part of Faith In God

13: I then Remember Bible Study 31 May 2017 When Bishop Wade S McCrae Gave Us a FAITH Acronym

 

F- For

A- All

I-I

T-Trust

H -HIm

Father God I Thank You For Sending Angel  STARetta into my life 2 June 2017 To Remind Me “God Got IT! I Leave Cochran GA With Bold Genuine Faith In You Father God. 16:26/ 2 June 2017

30.

Angel Vickie
13 June,2017 2:27PM

What happens when you feel like you are at your end point? 

John, God will get you to a point where you have got to depend on him. Always remember this point is one of the best places to end up. Because this is really what God begins at your end. 


31.
 Angel Hall (82 Years Old)
At Kentucky Friend Chicken (KFC) 
Valdosta, Georgia
9 June, 2017 4:11pm

What do you do when you are at the Red Sea (of The Bible) in your life?

Angel Hall said to Associate Pastor John Isom:

#1: "Remember faith in God will do it."

#2: "You have to wait on God."

#3: "Don't let the Devil make you lose your faith."

#4: "He will try to make you rush while you are waiting on God."

#5: "When I say rush I mean hurry, worry, scared, fearful, making quick decisions, not using wisdom, trying to do it yourself by taking matters into your own hands, bottom line...not waiting on God and getting ahead of God."

#6: "Remember you have to wait on God for your Birthday."

#7: "Eventually God did part the Red Sea himself."

#8: "Here is some advice for you once the Red Sea is seperated. Wait a few moments for God's direction. He will tell you what to do, He will tell you where to go. Dont look back!"

#9: "Here is some advice for once you walk through the Red Sea: Give God Praise, honor, glory, and worship Him."

#10 "Thank Him over and over again."

#11 "You will realize that everything God does is good, and VERY GOOD."

#12 "Pastor, at some point God is going to arrive in your situation."

#13 "Always remember God knows 

-What do do.
-How to do it.
-When to do it.
-How long to do it.
-How often to do it.
-and where to do it. "
#14 "God is able to do whatever needs to be done." (Philippians 4:19)
#15 "This will be a good approach for you to use at your Red Sea situation." 
#16 "Also remember Pastor Isom, God knows what you need and what your want before you thought of them both." 
#17 "You have to realize that his thoughts are not your thoughts, and his ways are not your ways."
#18 "Pastor Isom, people will take what they hear sometimes and turn it around for their satisfaction." 
#19 "Therefore be careful what you let come out of your mouth, because it can and will sometimes used against you."
#20 "However, if God told you to say it, you better say it. No matter what, you better say it."
#21 "Dont let the Devil tell you what you can't do. Always Remember The Bible says you can do it. Read (Philippians 4:13)
#22 "Pastor Isom, my favorite hymn that I humm around the house daily is "Im going to stay under the blood of Jesus, and nobody can do me any harm.""
#23 "Remember you are a child of God and The Bible says that no weapon formed against you shall prosper, and  this Red Sea situation will not."
#24 "Be blessed and know that God is able."

I thank Angel Hall for this wisdom and I pledge to her today 9 June, 2017 that I will put this advice to action.

32.

Wisdom received 13June2009 at 3:00 pm
From my Cousin Elain Byrd

John always remember the following points as you attempt to go to college and earn your degree. John I know you are fearful and scare, but remember your four children are watching you. Joshua, Caleb, Joy and Christian Isom will all learn from watching you. Keep the following in mind

1) Don't rush wait on God
2)People will be jealous because God is going to bring you through college.

3)Have faith in God
4) You can make it.

5)Believe God
6)Always trust God.
7)Only obey God.

8) John, I 100% believe you will get your degree because you are the You Can Man
9) Go and do what God told you to do 
10) I am praying and pulling for you
11) Always know you have somebody on your side, and you know his name is Jesus.

Eight years later, I was reminded of the advice that my cousin Elain Byrd shared with me, and I am glad, I partnered with web.com, July 2009 to record the results of my college journey. As I press pause, rewind and replay her words, I realize she was correct. Thank you cousin Elain Byrd for all of your love and support through my walk. With your in Christ and God.

American if I-Can, You-Can! 

P.S Thank you Chris Angel for helping me with this task.
I still remember that advice I was given that it is hard to un-ring a bell. 

33.

Parent Salute / Thank You                                                                                                         June 23, 2017

 Representative Dexter Sharper,

Thanks for all you have done, are doing and will continue to do for our awesome community. I am just one of many families who have benefited from your service to our local and national community. The U-Can! Man and team at http://johntheucanman.com/my- millionaire-team.html  are grateful. I often share with my God assembled team how impactful and inspiring you have been and are to our family. Please click here www.johntheucanman.com to see what has happen to our oldest son Joshua Isom (2011 Lowndes Viking Honor Grad). Sir you were one of the first persons we met upon retiring from the Army 30 November 2007 (After being bless to serve 25 ½ Years).  Here are some of the many items we have accomplished these past 10 years living in Lowndes County http://johntheucanman.com/35- Episodes.html I know you and our local Legislators are busy trying to make our community better, safer, stronger and a beacon of light for the entire state of Georgia and the USA.  Keep up the good work.  I started my website July 2009 to record our family educational journey and show how Lowndes-Valdosta GA is the place to be. Now it is time to take a few moments to say thanks. You all have families and give so much of your time for us. As a parent of 5 Viking Children and a happy husband of  27 Years and counting to my Viking Wife Karen (Class of 1988) I want you to know that we are grateful for the example being set and for the sacrifice being made to do what you do. Representative Dexter Sharper, feel free to share/use our story if needed, I hope it can inspire other families to excel in the area or education. If you need me to help your cause in the community I am more than happy to show and tell all American U-CAN!

Thanks again and keep up the good work always knowing U-CAN!

PS: Let Representative Amy Carter know she sent our son Joshua a letter of congratulations when he graduated from Lowndes County High School May 2011 with Honors.  We took her letter and read it to our children and told them we want more of these letters in the mail. Our Son Caleb then received a congratulations letter from Representative Amy Carter after graduating May 2015 with Honors. (Caleb currently a Junior at UGA)  We took that letter and read it to our 3 remaining Children and told them we want more of the letters from Representative Amy Carter. Our Daughter Joy Marie Isom a Sophomore at Lowndes is well on her way to making this happen, She had a A-B Average her Freshman year and is excited about this upcoming year.   Joy also made the Varsity Cheerleader team for this coming year. These are the kind acts that helped and are helping us as parents push of children to exceed and set new standards in education. I hope every parent is doing something comparable to this. Representative Amy Carter is to be commended for taking the time to do such and uplifting kind act. Please share our family with Representative Amy Carter and your team. http://johntheucanman.com/ files/117651950.pdf

 The U-Can! Man Keeping My Fallen Classmate Legacy Alive By “Doing What He Can’t”

See http://johntheucanman.com/ Empowerment-Gun-Violence.html

U-CAN!

John Wallace Isom Jr             Print Off Thank You Letter  And Share With Valdosta-Lowndes County Community

34

1 July 2017 The U-Can! Man / Associate Pastor John Isom / John Wallace Isom Jr-The Husband-Dad-Friend-& Sheep

"For This"

Charge From Father God Who Art In Heaven

July 2017 And Beyond I Have Need Of Your Faith In God {FIG}

Then On 3 July 2017 Between 7pm-11:30pm

God had me contact Brother Richard Strong, we  attended Army Basic Training July 1982-October 1982 at FT Benning GA for the Infantry Job. Richard and some of our fellow Soldiers were shipped to Germany for our first duty assignment. Richard left Germany in 1985 and I departed 1986. We had not spoken to each other in person since 1985 over 30 Years before 3 July 2017. We enjoyed catching up on old times and we both gave God all the Glory for us both still being alive. ASKED Richard a question and his answer has forever changed my life, the question "Richard:

1: What does  it mean to be in  a position where God says "I have need of Your Faith In God"?

2: How  do you do this command?

3: What can be used to make sure this action is actually happening?

4: When you find yourself wondering what to do when you don't know what to do?

5: Why do people have a hard time having faith in God?

Brother Richard Strong Answered With  Some Wisdom God had shared with him years ago. Richard Strongs Shared,

" Yesterdays experiences are Todays testimony for Tomorrow journey"

Richard said "John we can not 100% understand Gods mind. His thoughts and ways are not our thoughts and ways. If God told you he have need of your faith in God July 2017 and beyond use the statement i just gave you to help you obey God. You an I have a bunch of experiences and testimonies of how  good God is and how great God has been to us both. Now John go forward having faith in God. Watch and see what God does in and through your Faith In God {FIG} July 2017 and beyond. John remember you are The U-Can! Man...

                                     #35

7 July 2017,  Wisdom Shared By God To Deacon Foster And Associate Pastor Isom
                                  
                                                                     

8-S Strategy To Go And Do For Godly Living Success

1: We Need To (SHUT) Hell Up.                                                               James 1:19


2: We Need To Realize (SIN) Is Universal Problem.                              Luke 15:21 


3: We Are All Midgets (SHORT) When It Come To Sin                          Romans 3:23


4: We All Need A (SAVIOR) Who Understands Us All                            2nd Peter 3:18


5: We All Need To Be (SAVED)                                                                Romans 10:9

6: We All Can Have Good (SUCCESS) Only When Saved                      Joshua 1:8

7: We All Have To Let The Defeated Foe (SATEN) Stay Defeated       Acts 10:38 

8: We Are All Important To God And Our (STORY) Matters                 John 3:16 

God Revealed Number One (We Need To (SHUT) Hell Up) To Deacon Foster During His Focusing On God After He and His Bride Son (BIGMAN) Went Home To Be With The Lord.  Deacon Foster Has Shared This Wisdom With The Valdosta Georgia Area. And Now The U-Can! Man Is Glad  To Be Sharing It With The World.  Father God Thank You For This Blessing. Help Us To Go and Do It everyday. Help Deacon Foster And Associate Pastor Isom To Be First Goers and Doers Of This Wisdom. In Jesus Name I Ask And Pray Amen And Amen. If We Can Others Can Also With The Help Of You Father God.

                                                                       

36

                                             To God Be The Glory Great Things He Has Done

                      Salute To The Late Pastor Dr CV Jetter  Of Shiloh MB Church Indianapolis In
                                                                                                                                     
                                              The Basics For My 25 Year Public Preaching Ministry

John Wallace Isom Jr aka The U-Can! Man Life History
1: Born 9 May 1964 at High Noon 12pm
2: Born Again July 1977 On and Wednesday  (Pastor Richard Mathews)
3: Called Into Preaching Ministry Winter 1994  ( Pastor Melvin McDaniel)
4: Did first public Sermon 4th Sunday February 1994 (Pastor Melvin McDaniel)
5: Moved to Indianapolis In March 1994   (Pastor DR CV Jetter)
6: Moved to Columbia South Carolina October 1995 (Pastor DR Charles B Jackson)
7: Moved to Charleston South Carolina October 1997 (Pastor Isaac Holt)
8: Moved to Radcliff Kentucky March 2001 (Pastor DR OC Jones)
9: Moved to Severna Park Maryland July 2004 (Pastor Jessie Young)
10: Moved to Valdosta Georgia October 2007-Present (Pastor Bishop Wade S McCrae)


 


                          Click here to see salute to Dr CV Jetter done in 2007 at the age of 91

 http://www.indianapolisrecord er.com/religion/article_ d2718124-6fc2-5a6e-9ee6- a2b7a523b6f7.htmlm


                                    Pastor DR CV Jetter  wisdom shared with Licensed Minster John Wallace Isom 1994-1995, Minister Isom:


1: You are our Baby Preacher
2: Stay little where God can use you
3: You don't know enough about nothing
4: When you deal with God Word know your points inside and outside
5: To keep from falling stay down
6: When You read the Bible remember it is God talking to You
7: Make sure You listen and are listening to God
8: Take God at His Word
9: When You Preach Have a Fit for God
10: As you keep living you will want to have a FIT for God but want be able to
11: So while you can have a Fit for God
12: Boy Love Your Family (Wife-Karen and Son- Joshua)
13: Make it a habit to wallow in Gods Word
14: Learn to Pull Truth our of Truth
15: Like Jesus Pulled fish and bread our of fish and bread
16: Remember You live in your flesh (it di not get saved)
17: Remember you must learn to walk by faith and not by sight
18: Adultery, Fornication, messing around is sin and not good to do
19: God will forgive you HOWEVER God will whip Your behind-booty-but
20: Go home and read the entire David and Bathsheba Story
21: God Whooped David's behind-booty-but
22: You are a young preacher spend a bunch if time learning Nigology
23: Young Man Black Folks will push you up and make you proud then
24: When God comes to deal with you they want be found
25: The next `15 Years as You go from Church to Church  moving in the Military
26: You better study Nigology because one day God may allow you to Pastor some
27: The devil is going to give you a hard way to go Isom, WHY?
28: Any time you are trying to live right, do right, be right the devil will try to sidetracked you
29: You can determine what kind of minsters you have as a Pastor
30: The way is you treat your Pastor Right and always know you will reap whatever you sow
31: If You are a good and faith minister help you Pastor You will have the same kind serving when your times come
32: Boy the Word of God will stand for itself. You Preach The Word
33: Never for get it was God who called You and It will be God  Who will be with You always, (That's a Promise You Can Count On)

U-CAN!
John Wallace Isom Jr
The U-Can! Man
229-548-5003

37

Letter To President Donald Trump From The U-Can! Man 11 July 2017

Mr President Donald Trump I Need Your INFLUENCE

Mr President TRUMP U-CAN!

I am John "The U-Can! Man" Isom see http://johntheucanman.com/trump-best.html  While The News folks are focusing On Russia I want to focus all 300 plus Americans On Making America Great By doing My "Think Big And Dream Bigger" Strategy. Mr President I am on nobody side but for all everybody side because YOU said Make AMERICA, USA Great Again that includes ALL 300 Plus Million As For As I am Concern.


PLEASE TWEET THIS!
President Donald Trump on January 20th 2017, you challenged America to think big and dream bigger (TAD) attitude the next 4 years The U-Can Man 100% accepts your challenge I have created an acronym see below. To help me and my family participate and perform TAD. It is my goal to stay a partner with Web.com, to help me record, identify and most of all inspire other Americans. Finally I hope to present to you, what I am going to present to President Obama the result of actually doing TAD. In 4 years I will be able to say, yes we can plus think big and dream bigger produce...

President Donald Trump
America Must "Think Big And Dream Bigger" 2017-2020


T- Take Time To Listen
H- Hear others Views
I- Inspect what I Expect
N- Never Ever Give Up
K- Kindness Rule not Exception

B- Being Better Daily
I- Influencing Daily
G-Going- Growing - Glowing Daily

A- Always Remembering I-Can!
N- Never Play Judge & Jury
D- Demand my best performance

D- Do good to self & Others
R- Respect Others
E- Expect the best
A- Address Concerns with person
M- Make A Difference Daily

B-Build Bridges
I- Invest in self & Others
G- Give Help
G- Give Hope
E- Endure hardships
R- Rest & Relaxation a must

4 Year Results To Be Recorded at www.johntheucanman.com with the help of Web.com Awesome Team.
I have been wrong, and misrepresented over the past 53 years. However, the one constant that I decided to always do was my best. So America, I'm asking all to join the U-CAN MAN and lets have a Do Our Best Party for the next four years. If I-CAN, U-CAN! Feel free to share some of your doing your best results! America - USA  U-CAN!

U-CAN!
John Wallace Isom Jr
The U-Can! Man
229-548-5003

www.johntheucanman.com


College Graduate 7 Dec 2013, Valdosta State University

BA Sociology, Minor African American Studies

2nd Book Graduating With Honors: If I-Can, U-Can!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/ B00HNY8SAU  

 
Memberships& Affiliations

2007 Valdosta-Lowndes County Chamber of Commerce, seven year member

2012 National Society of Leadership Success, VSU Chapter

2013 Who’s Who Class Among College Students, VSU

2014 VSU Phi Kappa Phi. Honorary Society

38

The Story U-Are Writing Matters

 

The U-CAN! Man presented on April 30, 2017 At

 

I called the message: “The Story U-Are Writing Matters"

I shared with Valdosta State University Blazers on 30 April 2017. 

The occasion was the African American Male Initiative In Collaboration with Success Mentors

With the goal of helping  them understand that the story they’re writing really matters.

This is the part of MY story that I decided to share.

I shared with the students the time of my life beginning in high school in 1978 and ending 1982. I earned just 1 "A" in 10th grade P.E.

1990 I was Married

1993 We had our 1st Child Joshua

1996 We had our  2nd Child Caleb

2002 We had our 3rd Child Joy Marie

2007 We had our 4th Child Christian

2011 We had our 5th Child Joel

 

In 2009 my children: Joshua (10th grade), Caleb (8th grade), Joy (2nd grade), Christian (2 years old) and Joel yet to be born came to me and said "Daddy you cannot tell us anything about college because you only earned 1 A in high school” and laughed about it. They were making fun of my story and letting me know to them their daddy story mattered in the area of education

 

After that conversation,

I realized the story I had wrote wasn’t good enough to them. I ha

2013 the sentence ended with me graduating college with Honors.

Using the "SIMPLE" banner above became the guidance for my entire family. To see the current success of my story.

 

The biggest part of the success of the Isom family, me graduating with honors Josh earning a master's degree in a week or two Caleb transferring to UGA, doing great with a 4.0 GPA, Joy....all of my children, the success that we have can in part be contributed to a common denominator--my book, Graduating With Honors If I-Can,U-Can!. That book is on each of our cell phones. When we need a reminder, when we need to be uplifted, when we need that Mentor right there with us giving us words of encouragement, when we need the extra push, the tools to succeed--we already have it in the palm of our hands. America I task each of you to get that same tool for yourself to help with your success because it is within your reach, you can have it in your grasp, literally. Pull out your phones because I know each of you have one, and go to amazon.com. You can type in the name of my book or type John Isom and get that tool--use that tool when you think you need that extra push; when you need those words of encouragement from The U-CAN! Man and he's not right next to you to give you those words, pull it up on your phone-my words are in that book along with a number of other individuals testimonies that can help you just as much if not more than it has helped me and my family. America always remember, If I-Can,U-Can! 

“The Story U-Are Writing Matter

 

39

The U-Can! Man  Staff of 12 Advisors United By God
Leader: The Lord Jesus Christ
Guide: The Holy Spirit
24 July 2008



Purpose: Get The U-Can! Message of Hope Out Through
1: The U-Can! God Word (The Bible)
2: The U-Can! Man Website
3: The U-Can! Man Brochure
4: The U- Can! Man Weekly News Letter
5: The U-Can! Man "No Lord" Video

1: The U-Can! Man : John Wallace Isom Jr-- Valdosta GA
2: Pastor/Spiritual Advisor: Bishop Wade S. McCrae--Georgia
3: Senior Advisor: Karen Y Isom - Georgia
3: Project Leader/Graphic Designer Advisor - Cirena Evenston--Iowa
4: Editor Advisor: - Mandie- Iowa
5: Intercessory Prayer Warrior Advisor: –Ethel Doyle-- Maine
6: Arthur/publisher Advisor : Lorraine Thomas - Georgia
7: Iron Sharpens Iron Advisor: Darryl Smith Ohio
8: Manifested Destiny Advisor: Reginald Isom ---Florida
9: CPA/Financial Advisor: Michelle Hayes--Georgia
10: Mentor and Coach Advisor: Coach Carla ---Georgia
11: Business Advisor: Edward Carter-- Georgia
12: Keeping it Simple Advisors: Joshua, Caleb, Joy, and Christian Isom-- Georgia

This is team God has assembled for The U-Can! Man. You are the ones that God help lay the foundation for The U-Can! Man. In many ways you were not aware of the fact that You were chosen. As God EXPLODE The U-Can! Man onto the Public stage, Know that I am convinced that God has put us together. Keep doing your Jobs. I am praying for you at this time. Lord Jesus Christ You helped me see today that this is my original dream team of 12. Lord Jesus Christ I pray that as we move together let me be able to count on You 1st and Help us to count on each other next. Lord many more will come and be used by You to help YOUR message of "U-CAN!" get out.  I pray that You shower all of us and our families with Your Presence, Power, and Purpose as You do what only God can do. It is my desire as The U-Can! Man that Souls lost be saved and saved souls be strengthen. Help this Team You assemble to Get the U-CAN! Message out in as many ways You deem possible. Helps us to do what we are suppose to do in the power of the Holy SPirirt leaving the results to you Father God. I pray this prayer in the Name of Jesus Christ Amen and Amen. I speak into all 12 Showers of Blessing in our future as a Team. Lord Jesus You told me that those who bless me will be bless with Ezekiel 34:26.  I 100% believe by Faith in God that "And I will make them and the places round about my hill a blessing; and I will cause the shower to come down in his season; there shall be showers of blessing. Ezekiel 34:26 (KJV)

40

     From: John Isom
        Subject: GOD IS GOOD!
To: "Cirena
Date: Thursday, July 24, 2008, 9:27 AM

God is Good I see why He chose you as Project lead. You have a Gift and You are very into what You are doing. Cirena based on Your history I am waiting with great expectation. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! God is Good. Thanks for all you do and Know that God has and is doing this great work. The Plane is taxing down the runway about to take off and You are a major part of the team.

Just think what happens down the road Cirena's MARK is all over it. Something You created is about to bless Billions around the world. And You will see that all You did was not in vain. For the Bible tells us whatever you do for Christ will last.
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GOD IS GOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cirena And Mandie (CAM) Does it again----- I plan to say this thousands of times in my life before God calls me home (CAM) Cirena and Mandie partners on a mission helping The U-Can! Man.
You will be watching on TV and say the work I did was well worth it because The U-Can! Man cannot tell his story unless Cirena is there WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Glory to God, To God be the Glory Great Things he is doing and Has done WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the U-CAN! Man
Brother John Wallace Isom Jr
1987 Seminole Drive, Valdosta GA 31601
theucanman@yahoo.com
www.geocities.com/theucanman
NOTE: The Website Changed To www.johntheucanman.com July 2009

SHOWERS OF BLESSING

And I will make them and the places round about my hill a blessing; and I will cause the shower to come down in his season; there shall be showers of blessing. Ezekiel 34:26 (KJV

                   God Results In

 John "The U-Can! Man" Isom                      

Life1964-2017  (53 Years) On Earth

#41

Click Here For #41 Handout To Live And Share Thanks

Seek First The Kingdom Operating System

Message Shared 29 January 2009

In Louisville Ky

Bishop Vashti McKenzie

The U-Can! Man/ Jun 2007  Bishop Vashti McKenzie

Matthew 6:33 (KJV)

“But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

1.    I need to change my prayer life

2.    I need to change my praise life

3.    I need to change my Worship life

4.    I need to align myself with God’s purpose

5.    I need to access the power of God

6.    I need to do my God appointed assignment

7.    My service is a good indication of my worship

8.    I have to decide if I will spend time running after “These things”

9.    Or Seek God first and let “These Things” run after me

10.  The Lord Jesus said he would have them follow me.

11.  Look at Matthew 6:33 “But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness;

and all these things shall be added unto you.

12. There is a promise “All These Things” shall be added.

            Bishop Vashti McKenzie Gave And illustration

She asked about 12 People to line up and she named them:

 

                                         Team U-Seek World First                                                         Team U-Seek The Word God First

                                             YOU SEEKING                                                                              YOU SEEKING

                                              Wrong Order                                                                               Right Order

                                             Try To Please Myself First                                                              Pleasing  God First

                                              World Seeking Results                                                                 Word of God Seeking Results            

                                               You Following Them                                                                      They Following You

                                      1.    Money                                                             1.  Money

                                      2.    Success                                                            2.  Success

                                      3.    Houses                                                             3.  Houses

                                      4.    Land                                                                 4.  Land

                                      5.    Jobs                                                                  5.  Jobs

                                      6.    Cars                                                                   6. Cars

                                      7.    Homes                                                              7. Homes

                                      8.    Children                                                            8. Children

                                      9.    Clothes                                                             9. Clothes

                                    10.    Businesses                                                         10.Businesses

                                    11.    Ideals                                                               11. Ideals

                                    12.     Suggestions                                                     12. Suggestions

                                    13.    Happiness                                                          13.Happiness

 

The Lord Jesus said“But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.  

Bishop Vashti McKenzie had the group follow the world first. She said a lot of us got it backwards. We spend our whole

life seeking things first then find time for God maybe. Then Bishop Vashti McKenzie had the group turn around as she

was holding the Bible and had them follow the Word Of God first. She said notice who is follow who now. She said if

You will understand and perform/do the “Seek First The Kingdom Operating System” Your Life will be forever changed.

 

The U-Can! Man prayed a prayer after the message was delivered. Father God help me to seek first the kingdom of God, and Your righteousness. And help me to receive the promise from You that “all these things shall be added unto you” I ask you to help me remember the illustration to do it and also experience the results of obeying You Father God. I ask

and Pray in Jesus Name amen. 29 January 2009

July 2009 God Had Me Created www.johntheucanman.com This Website Is Evidence Of  "Seek First The Kingdom Operating System" In Action. Over 9 years later God has His promise (Matthew 6:33) operating in my Life. God now has All These Things Following Me!  To God Be The Glory (ALL OF IT) For the Great Things he has Done. #41 added 28 July 2017 after I found the Notes taken on Jan 29, 2009. God is God and God is good, and God is Great plus Greatly to be Praised.  As of 28 July 2017 at 11:44 am The U-Can! Man is back to: 

Matthew 6:33 (KJV)

“But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

42

Bishop Wade S McCrae Thanks for that Powerful Word "Accessing the Power Of God


08/04/08 at 12:03 PM
WOW! GOD IS GOOD Bishop Wade S. McCrae I am praising God NOW in the Middle of the Not Yet for the
1: Many Items My Family will purchase from the Union Mall
2: Many Items My Family will praise God for from the Union Mall
3: Many items My Family will Pray to God for from the Union Mall
4: Many Items My Family will Push to others from the Union Mall
5: Many Items My Family will Press into God from the Union Mall
   
                              WOW!

After Your Awesome and Inspiring Message Sunday I am encouraged that the Vision God gave You is Still Flying! WOW!  This is just a Member from Your "PIT CREW" Replenishing,Refueling and Refreshing You.  Now the Note below is My PUSH!

Pray  Until Something Happens  Believing that we receive the Vision of God
Praise Until Something Happens  All to for the Glory of God
Press  Until Something Happens  Thanking God for Chosing You to Lead us


                  Is This Thing Still Flying ?

"Test pilots have a litmus test for evaluating problems.  When something goes wrong, they ask, “Is this thing still flying?”  If the answer is yes, then there’s no immediate danger, no need to overreact.  When Apollo 12 took off, the spacecraft was hit by lightning.  The entire console began to glow with orange and red trouble lights.  There was temptation to do something”.  But the pilots asked themselves, “Is the thing still flying in the right direction?”  The answer was yes – it was headed for the moon.  They let the lights glow as they addressed the individual problems, and watched orange and red lights blink out, one by one.  That’s something to think about in any pressure situation.  If you’re thing is still flying, think first, and then act"
Capt Allan Bean, USN, Apollo Astronaut.

Bishop Wade S. McCrae we are flying NOW! I am Telling everybody I run into (Locally and Nationally) Come to The Union Cathedral in Valdosta Ga, for God Has Us FLYING on wings of Eagles. WOW!

SFC (Retired) John Isom
    The U-CAN! Man

43

John,

 
Thank you for sharing "The U-Can" song with me. What a great testament to the fact that we have a  God that can do immeasurably more than we can think or ask! This is such an encouragement considering the current times we are living in!
 
God bless!
 
Joe White  10 March 2009

44


-----Original Message-----
From: John Isom
Sent: Wednesday, July 16, 2008 7:01 PM

Subject: Praise God for I am one of those 20 Millionaries God Told Our Awesome
Bishop Wade S. McCrae about WOW!!!!!!!!!!!

Praise God from whom all blessing Flow. Today 16 July 2008 my spouse went to
her mothers house, She called back and said John turn on the Radio Bishop
McCrae is preaching. I ran to the car almost BREAKING MY NECK and turn the
Radio on AND WOW! His subject was "Whats In It for Me" Mark
10:17-31 WOW

What I heard Bishop Say was:

What You Walk Away from will determine what You Walk into for God!

I starting Praising God for I:

1: Walk away from the Army after 25 Years (Bishop McCrae Preached Living Life
Outside the Lines New Years eve 2006, that Night God told me through Bishop
McCrae to Leave the Army) Into "The U-Can! Man"

2: Walked away from fear into Faith in God

3: Walked away from The devil Into The Son (My Lord and Savior Jesus Christ)

4: Walked away from disobeying those who had rule over me. Into Simply Obeying
them

5: Walked away from doubting the Pastor Into Believing the Pastor (Bishop
McCrae say God told Him I 100% By Faith in God Believe It Now questions Ask)

Now I Have walked SMACK into 100 FOLD WOW!!

I praise God for a Bishop who is bring a Prophetic Message for such a time as
this. That message I hear Bishop Wade S. McCrae saying is "JUST DO
RIGHT" WOW!!

I love You Jesus Worship and Adore You Just want to tell You Lord I love You
more than any thing.

Think You for placeing me under Bishop WADE S. McCrae I pray his Strength in
The Lord. Lord Prop Him p on everyside as He Leads us to THROUGH The Vision You
have Given Him. I desire funds from You Father God to help me Bring LARGER
amounts of Tithes and Offerings into Union Cathredal I pray and 100% Believe I
am one of those Millionnaires You told Bishop McCrae about. I praise You for the
ALready in the Midst of he Not Yet.

SFC (Retired) John Isom
The U-CAN! Man
www.geocities.com/theucanman

Then he said unto his disciples. The harvest is plentiful but the workers are
few. Ask the Lord of the harvest, therefore, to send out workers into his
harvest field." Matthew 9:37-38,NIV

45

To The Body Of The Lord Jesus Christ We Need….

God Acting In Our Behalf

Click Here For A Print Out Form To Share With People

Isaiah 64:4 NASB

“For from days of old they have not heard or perceived by ear, Nor has the eye seen a God besides You, Who acts in behalf of the one who waits for Him.”

                                                                                   Body Of Believers (God’s Sheep) Notice

                                              

            1:  From Days Of Old ( This has been around a long time)

            2:  They  ( They were they and we are in they)

            3:   Ears have not heard of perceived ( We have not  heard it all Yet)

            4:  Eyes have not seen ( We have not seen it all Yet)

            5:  A God Besides You    (Bragging on the only God)

            6:  Who ACTS (In) Behalf  ( Not on the Behalf but In Behalf)

A-    God Acted In Behalf  of the 3 Hebrew Boys IN the fire  furanace

B-    God Acted In Behalf of Daniel IN the Lion Den

C-    God Acted In Behalf of Joesph pit to the palace journey

D-    God Acted In Behalf of His People at the red sea

E-    God Acted in Behalf of the woman with the issue of blood

F-    God Acted in Behalf of Paul and Silas In Prison at Midnight

G-    God Acted in Behalf of 5000 hungry men and women and childen

H-    God Acted in Behalf of Blind men, Lame men, and dead men (Lazurus)

I-      God Acted in Behalf of Peter sinking the water

J-     God Acted in Behalf of Legion the man with many devils

K-    God Acted in Behalf of Jaruis daughter

L-    God Acted in Behalf of David fighting Goliath

M-   God Acted in Behalf of Sampson at the end of his life

N-    God Acted in Behalf of The U-Can! Man being shot with M-16 May 1983

O-    God Acted in Behalf of The U-Can! Man Fatal Car Accident  April 1990

P-    God Acted in Behalf of the World Give his Only Begotton Son

Q-    God Acted in Behalf of finding The U-Can! Man a wife 1989

R-    God Acted In Behalf of Our 5 Children Birth

S-    God Acted In Behalf of Healing our Family Members

T-    God Acted in Behalf of Dads Healing 2007 and many other times

U-    God Acted In Behalf of My Jobless life April 2009-Present

V-    God Acted in Behalf of Caleb and Joshua- the only two above 20 making it to the promise land

W-   God Acted in Behalf of Jonah Life in the belly of he fish

X-    God Acted in Behalf of www.johntheucanman.com  July 2009-Present

Y-    God Acted in Behalf of our 27 Years of Marriage

Z-    God Is  Still Acting In Behalf of the lives of people world-wide

       7:  Of The (ONE) who (You Be The ONE)

       8:  Waits For Him (Not your problem, solution, promises of God, Favor Of God, Things About God)

       9:  But WAITS For HIM.                                                  

Children of God we need God to ACT IN BEHALF of us today.  Some of us have very urgent situations, problems, concerns, worries, fears, issues, etc… In this verse God has one command for us”WAIT For HIM.”  God is Good! God had Dr Charles Stanley share this Word Of God on the radio this year (2017)  when I was OVERWHELMED and crying out to God. This Word of God has changed and is changing my life. From that day forth  I have one life Goal  Wait  for HIM (GOD) because He has promised to ACT IN BEHALF (THE ONE) who WAITS For Him. You Wait For Him  and He ACTS In Your Behalf.  Promise to ACT in our Behalf.   Thank Your Lord Jesus.


Google theucanman@gmail.com or Toll Free: (866) 441-7344 or (229) 548-5003 

Blogger Sound Cloud
Youtube Icon  Facebook, Icon Twitter, Icon LinkedIn, Icon  YAHOO
www.reliablecounter.com